Very early on, quality has become one of GenoScreen's priorities. This choice ensured that the company’s organizational structure and processes fully meet our customers’ and partners’ requirements. It also means that we comply integrally with all the local and international regulations applicable to GenoScreen’s services.

GenoScreen’s management has committed to guaranteeing:

  • the quality and reliability of the services provided.
  • the high-performance levels and reliability of the products sold.
  • the accuracy of the results provided.
  • long-term customer satisfaction.
  • flexible services that meet the customer’s requirements.
  • continuous improvement of the company’s organizational procedures.

This commitment to quality testifies to the values that structure our activities:

  • Customer satisfaction.
  • Continuous improvement of the quality of the company’s services and products.
  • High performance through innovation.

 

 

ISO 13485: 2016 certification, Medical devices - Quality management systems - Requirements for regulatory purposes

iso 13485

GenoScreen is ISO 13485 certified for the "design, development, manufacture, marketing and distribution of in-vitro diagnostic kits. ». This certification completes the ISO9001 certification.

 

 

 

 

 

ISO 9001 certification : 2015 certification, Quality management system - Requirements

Certification ISO 9001GenoScreen is ISO 9001-certified for the design, development, production and sale of all types of products, services, expert analyses and training courses in genomics and bioinformatics.

 

Authorization to handle highly pathogenic microorganisms and toxins (MOT)

AgrCment MOTGenoScreen has been authorized by the French drug safety agency to store, process and use highly pathogenic microorganisms and toxins (MOTs). This authorization guarantees that MOTs are handled safely and tracked fully.

Accreditation for highly pathogenic microorganisms and toxins (MOTs) by the ANSM (valid until 26/04/2023), in accordance with the French governmental decree #2010-736 dated June 30, 2010.

Illumina Propel certification

illumina propel logo 2019 20 miseqGenoScreen is certified Illumina Propel. This certification ensures GenoScreen's ability to produce high quality data on Illumina sequencing equipment through a streamlined and rigorous process.

GCLP : Good Clinical laboratory Practice

GCLP rubanGood Clinical Laboratory Practice (GCLP) is a well-established international quality system for laboratories that analyze clinical trial samples in accordance with Global Good Clinical Practice (GCP) regulations. 

The requirements of this quality system guarantee patient's rights, preserve their confidentiality and ensure the reliability, quality and integrity of the work and results produced. The evaluation of our Metabiote® protocol: analysis of microbial communities by targeted metagenomics was performed in accordance with the EMA standard (28 February 2012) EMA / INS / GCP / 532137/2010

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of statistics cookies
More information I accept

GenoScreen a fait très tôt de la qualité une priorité. Ce choix garantit à nos clients et à nos partenaires une organisation et des processus qui répondent parfaitement à leurs exigences. Elle permet aussi d’assurer le respect total de l’ensemble des réglementations applicables à ses services, y compris au niveau international.

La Direction de GenoScreen s’engage à garantir de façon permanente :

  • la qualité et la fiabilité des prestations qu’elle réalise
  • la performance et la fiabilité des produits qu’elle propose
  • la sincérité des résultats qu’elle communique
  • la satisfaction durable de ses clients
  • l’adaptation de ses services aux attentes du client
  • une amélioration continue de son organisation

L’engagement de qualité traduit aussi les valeurs qui structurent notre action :

  • Recherche de la satisfaction des clients
  • Amélioration continue de la qualité des services et des produits proposés
  • Recherche de la performance par l'innovation

 

 

Certification ISO 9001

Certification ISO 9001GenoScreen est certifiée à la norme ISO 9001 pour la « Conception, Développement, Production et Commercialisation de l’ensemble des produits, prestations, expertises et formations en génomique et en bioinformatique ».

 

Autorisation MOT (Micro-organismes et toxines hautement pathogènes)

Agrément MOTGenoScreen est titulaire d’une autorisation de l’Agence nationale de sécurité du médicament et des produits de santé (ANSM) pour la détention, la mise en œuvre et l’emploi de Micro-organismes et toxines hautement pathogènes. Cette autorisation garantit la mise en œuvre sécurisée des MOT et la traçabilité complète des échanges de MOT.
Agrément MOT (Micro-organismes et toxines hautement pathogènes) délivré par l’ANSM (validité 26/04/2023) : Autorisation de Détention, d’Acquisition, de mise en œuvre et d’emploi de MOT selon le décret n°2010-736 du 30 juin 2010 relatif aux micro-organismes et toxines.

Certification Illumina Propel

illumina propel logo 2019 20 miseqGenoScreen est certifié Illumina Propel. Cette certification garantit la capacité de GenoScreen à produire des données de haute qualité sur le matériel de séquençage Illumina en suivant un processus rationnalisé et rigoureux.

GCLP : Good Clinical laboratory Practice

GCLP rubanLes bonnes pratiques de laboratoire clinique (GCLP : Good Clinical laboratory Practice) constituent un système de qualité international bien établi pour les laboratoires qui analysent des échantillons d'essais cliniques conformément aux réglementations mondiales en matière de bonnes pratiques cliniques (GCP : Good Clinical Practice).
Les exigences de ce système qualité garantissent les droits des patients, préservent leur confidentialité et assurent la fiabilité, la qualité et l'intégrité du travail et des résultats produits. L’évaluation de notre protocole Metabiote® : analyse de communautés microbiennes par métagénomique ciblée a été réalisée conformément au standard EMA (28 February 2012) EMA / INS / GCP / 532137/2010

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies de statistiques.
En savoir plus J'accepte